2018 Race results:  Click here

Overall Men’s Winner: Jeffrey Trail (42)

Overall Women’s Winner: Victoria Piper (51)

Photos can be found here, thanks to Alex Constan

Past Winners Men’s Winner Women’s Winner
2017 Results Doug Shattuck Andrea Cox
2016 Results Tom Scanlon Amber McKinnon
2015 Results Vin Miserandino Andrea Cox
2014 Results Jeffrey Trail Andrea Cox
2013 Results Kyle Medieros Alison Nieto
2012 Results Kyle Medieros Jan Dik
2011 Results Robert Larcome Shauna Lafauc Barry
2010 Results Matt Fates Martha Berrouard
2009 Results Kevin Reen Megan Currie